Matthew Carter      

Full name Matthew T Carter

Born February 19, 1994

Current age 22 years 71 days

Major teams Berkshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3, 0/24, 0/14 Berkshire v Dorset Bournemouth 16 Aug 2015 Other
19, 0/24, 1/36 Berkshire v Cheshire Alderley Edge 2 Aug 2015 Other
0, 2/55, 0/32 Berkshire v Devon Finchampstead 19 Jul 2015 Other
1/41, 25, 0/44 Berkshire v Shropshire Newbury 5 Jul 2015 Other
8, 4/38, 6, 2/31 Berkshire v Wiltshire Corsham 21 Jun 2015 Other
0/24, 47* Berkshire v Oxfordshire Henley-on-Thames 17 May 2015 Other OD
0/49 Berkshire v Staffs Stone 3 May 2015 Other OD
2/25 Berkshire v Bucks Wokingham 26 Apr 2015 Other OD
2, 4/50, 5, 0/59 Berkshire v Devon Exmouth 17 Aug 2014 Other
5/52, 6, 1/72 Berkshire v Oxfordshire Great Tew 3 Aug 2014 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 18:06 EDT | 17:06 CDT | 15:06 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 18:06 EDT | 17:06 CDT | 15:06 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 18:06 EDT | 17:06 CDT | 15:06 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days