Leo Cammish      

Full name Leo George Cammish

Born November 22, 1996

Current age 19 years 159 days

Major teams Sussex 2nd XI, Sussex Under-14s, Sussex Under-15s, Sussex Under-16s, Sussex Under-17s, Sussex Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Education Hurstpierpoint College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- Leics v Oxford MCCU Oxford 22 Mar 2016 Other
4 Sussx 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI Beckenham 12 Aug 2015 Other
28* Sussx 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI Beckenham 11 Aug 2015 Other OD
22 Sussx 2nd XI v Middx 2nd XI Richmond 28 Jul 2015 Other
0, 1 Sussx 2nd XI v Glam 2nd XI Fulking 14 Jul 2015 Other
4, 0 Sussx 2nd XI v Glouc 2nd XI Eastbourne 23 Jun 2015 Other
- Sussx 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI Horsham 26 May 2015 Other T20
4 Sussx 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI Horsham 26 May 2015 Other T20
12, 1 Sussx 2nd XI v Lancs 2nd XI Hove 28 Apr 2015 Other
2 Sussx 2nd XI v Lancs 2nd XI Hove 27 Apr 2015 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 08:49 EDT | 07:49 CDT | 05:49 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 08:49 EDT | 07:49 CDT | 05:49 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 08:49 EDT | 07:49 CDT | 05:49 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days