VE Davies      

Full name VE Davies

Born date unknown

Major teams Sussex 2nd XI

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
51 Sussx 2nd XI v Durham 2nd Fulking 3 Sep 2013 Other
2/10, 0, 0/32, 1 Sussx 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI Hove 28 Aug 2013 Other
7, 1/19 Sussx 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI Maidstone 2 Aug 2013 Other OD
0/31 Sussx 2nd XI v MCC YC Shenley 18 Jun 2013 Other T20
11* Sussx 2nd XI v MCC YC Shenley 18 Jun 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 06:44 EDT | 05:44 CDT | 03:44 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 06:44 EDT | 05:44 CDT | 03:44 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 06:44 EDT | 05:44 CDT | 03:44 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days