Ryan Scott      

Full name Ryan Matthew Scott

Born September 19, 1994, Wimborne, Dorset

Current age 21 years 224 days

Major teams Dorset, Hampshire Cricket Academy

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Relation Father - RJ Scott

Ryan Matthew Scott
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/23, 15 Dorset v Berkshire Newbury 24 Apr 2016 Other OD
1, 1 Dorset v Berkshire Bournemouth 16 Aug 2015 Other
18, 35 Dorset v Devon Exmouth 2 Aug 2015 Other
25, 16 Dorset v Shropshire Bournemouth 19 Jul 2015 Other
- Dorset v Cheshire Grappenhall 5 Jul 2015 Other
40, 26 Dorset v Oxfordshire Aston Rowant 21 Jun 2015 Other
1, 0/8, 46 Dorset v Wiltshire Bournemouth 7 Jun 2015 Other
6 Dorset v Devon Bournemouth 3 May 2015 Other OD
6, 0/5 Dorset v Wiltshire Warminster 26 Apr 2015 Other OD
0 Dorset v Cornwall Bournemouth 19 Apr 2015 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 22:17 EDT -1d | 21:17 CDT -1d | 19:17 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 22:17 EDT -1d | 21:17 CDT -1d | 19:17 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 22:17 EDT -1d | 21:17 CDT -1d | 19:17 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days