Liam Redrup      

Full name Liam T Redrup

Born date unknown

Major teams Somerset 2nd XI, Somerset Under-13s, Somerset Under-14s, Somerset Under-15s, Somerset Under-17s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3/72 Smrst 2nd XI v Worcs 2nd XI Taunton 11 Apr 2016 Other
1*, 0/24 Smrst 2nd XI v Durham 2nd Taunton 21 Aug 2015 Other OD
1/41 Smrst 2nd XI v Hants 2nd XI Taunton 17 Aug 2015 Other
1/23 Smrst 2nd XI v Glouc 2nd XI Bristol 10 Aug 2015 Other OD
1/49, 3*, 2/39 Smrst 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI Taunton 5 Aug 2015 Other
0/81 Smrst 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI Taunton 4 Aug 2015 Other OD
0/67, 2/42 Smrst 2nd XI v Kent 2nd XI Taunton 28 Jul 2015 Other
3/46, 2/28 Smrst 2nd XI v MCC YC Taunton 7 Jul 2015 Other
0/3 Smrst 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI Chelmsford 22 Jun 2015 Other T20
2/19 Smrst 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI Chelmsford 22 Jun 2015 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 15:41 EDT | 14:41 CDT | 12:41 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 15:41 EDT | 14:41 CDT | 12:41 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 15:41 EDT | 14:41 CDT | 12:41 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days