Sandy Morgan      

Full name Oliver John Morgan

Born June 7, 1945, Brisbane, Queensland

Current age 69 years 322 days

Major teams Queensland

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 37 65 9 1410 81 25.17 0 6 28 0
List A 1 1 0 13 13 13.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 37 3266 113 6/42 28.90 6 0
List A 1 64 47 1 1/47 1/47 47.00 4.40 64.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1965/66 - 1969/70
List A span 1969/70 - 1969/70
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (23:06 EDT | 22:06 CDT | 20:06 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (23:06 EDT | 22:06 CDT | 20:06 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (00:06 EDT 1d | 23:06 CDT | 21:06 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days