Ray McCormick      

Full name Raymond Vincent McCormick

Born January 30, 1931, North Adelaide, South Australia

Died June 8, 2013, Adelaide, South Australia (aged 82 years 129 days)

Major teams South Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 11 4 138 49* 19.71 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 6 1064 496 5 2/37 99.20 2.79 212.8 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1959/60 - 1959/60
Profile

Ray McCormick played six Sheffield Shield matches for South Australia in 1959-60 as an offspinning allrounder but failed to make much impression with either bat or ball.

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (23:05 EDT | 22:05 CDT | 20:05 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (23:05 EDT | 22:05 CDT | 20:05 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (00:05 EDT 1d | 23:05 CDT | 21:05 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days