Geoff Parker      

Full name Geoffrey Ross Parker

Born March 31, 1968, Malvern, Melbourne, Victoria

Current age 47 years 26 days

Major teams South Australia, Victoria

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 37 68 8 1616 117 26.93 2 9 29 0
List A 28 26 4 502 83 22.81 0 1 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 37 453 240 6 2/30 40.00 3.17 75.5 0 0
List A 28 338 270 3 1/4 1/4 90.00 4.79 112.6 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1985/86 - 1998/99
List A span 1985/86 - 1998/99
Notes

Australian Cricket Academy 1988

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (23:18 EDT | 22:18 CDT | 20:18 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (23:18 EDT | 22:18 CDT | 20:18 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (00:18 EDT 1d | 23:18 CDT | 21:18 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days