Alex MacDonald      

Full name Alexandra Louise MacDonald

Born October 3, 1991, Kingston-upon-Thames, Surrey

Current age 24 years 295 days

Major teams England Academy Women, Gloucestershire Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3, 0/21 Staffs Women v Surrey Women Banstead 17 Jul 2016 Other T20
44, 0/16 Staffs Women v Somerset Women Banstead 17 Jul 2016 Other T20
4, 0/18 Eng Acad Wmn v Pak Women Bath 30 Jun 2016 Other T20
0/36, 2 Staffs Women v Worcs Women Worcester 26 Jun 2016 Other T20
4, 0/15 Lightning v Pak Women Loughborough 18 Jun 2016 Other OD
1/12, 13* Eng Acad Wmn v Ireland A Wm Loughborough 11 Jun 2016 Other OD
16, 0/21 Eng Acad Wmn v Ireland A Wm Loughborough 9 Jun 2016 Other OD
0/27, 20 Staffs Women v Yorkshire Women Hanley 30 May 2016 Other OD
7, 0/18 Staffs Women v Kent Women Beckenham 29 May 2016 Other OD
0/3 Staffs Women v Somerset Women Stoke-on-Trent 2 May 2016 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 57/4 (24 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 04:09 EDT | 03:09 CDT | 01:09 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 04:09 EDT | 03:09 CDT | 01:09 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 04:09 EDT | 03:09 CDT | 01:09 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 04:09 EDT | 03:09 CDT | 01:09 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 04:09 EDT | 03:09 CDT | 01:09 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 04:09 EDT | 03:09 CDT | 01:09 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days