Jermaine Levy      

Full name Jermaine Jerome Levy

Born September 30, 1993, St Elizabeth, Jamaica

Current age 23 years 295 days

Major teams Combined Campuses and Colleges

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 9 9 4.50 15 60.00 0 0 2 0 0 0
List A 9 7 3 31 15 7.75 59 52.54 0 0 1 1 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 2 84 55 0 - - - 3.92 - 0 0 0
List A 9 9 365 385 17 4/22 4/22 22.64 6.32 21.4 2 0 0
Career statistics
Only First-class Trinidad & Tobago v Combined Campuses and Colleges at Port of Spain, Mar 28-31, 2014 scorecard
List A debut Combined Campuses and Colleges v Jamaica at Cave Hill, Jan 24, 2017 scorecard
Last List A UWI Vice Chancellor's XI v England at Basseterre, Feb 25, 2017 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
4/100, 15 UWI VC XI v England Basseterre 25 Feb 2017 LA
0/39, 0 Comb C&C v Barbados Bridgetown 11 Feb 2017 LA
4/22, 10 Comb C&C v ICC Americas Lucas Street 7 Feb 2017 LA
2/34, 4* Comb C&C v Jamaica Bridgetown 5 Feb 2017 LA
1, 1/37 Comb C&C v Guyana Bridgetown 3 Feb 2017 LA
3/64, 0* Comb C&C v Barbados Bridgetown 1 Feb 2017 LA
1*, 1/28 Comb C&C v Guyana Bridgetown 28 Jan 2017 LA
2/43 Comb C&C v ICC Americas Lucas Street 26 Jan 2017 LA
0/18 Comb C&C v Jamaica Cave Hill 24 Jan 2017 LA
0/31 Comb C&C v Notts Cave Hill 15 Mar 2015 Other T20
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 07:04 EDT | 06:04 CDT | 04:04 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days