Basil Reid      

Full name Basil Stanley Reid

Born May 17, 1924, Launceston, Tasmania

Died July 16, 2000, Launceston, Tasmania (aged 76 years 60 days)

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 12 0 203 49 16.91 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 6 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1949/50 - 1950/51
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1949-53

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (21:04 EDT | 20:04 CDT | 18:04 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (21:04 EDT | 20:04 CDT | 18:04 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (22:04 EDT | 21:04 CDT | 19:04 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days