David Rathie      

Full name David Stewart Rathie

Born May 29, 1952, Roma, Queensland

Current age 62 years 325 days

Major teams Canterbury, Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 14 26 2 344 55 14.33 0 1 7 0
List A 2 2 0 38 26 19.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 14 4 4 0 - - - 6.00 - 0 0 0
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1970/71 - 1980/81
List A span 1970/71 - 1974/75
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (21:32 EDT | 20:32 CDT | 18:32 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (21:32 EDT | 20:32 CDT | 18:32 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (22:32 EDT | 21:32 CDT | 19:32 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days