Simon Rice      

Full name Simon Kavanagh Rice

Born October 1, 1984, Canberra, Australian Capital Territory

Current age 30 years 203 days

Major teams Australian Capital Territory Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Notes

Club Eastlake, ACT

Australian Capital Territory Under-13s

Australian Capital Territory Under-14s

Australian Capital Territory Under-15s

Australian Capital Territory Under-17s 2001/02

Twin brother of Martin Rice (ACT-U13s, ACT-U14s, ACT-U15s, ACT-U19s)

Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (04:47 EDT | 03:47 CDT | 01:47 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (04:47 EDT | 03:47 CDT | 01:47 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (05:47 EDT | 04:47 CDT | 02:47 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days