Adrian Evans      

Full name Adrian Evans

Born October 18, 1978, Bridgnorth

Current age 37 years 196 days

Major teams Shropshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Shropshire v Lincolnshire Lincoln 10 May 2015 Other OD
9 Shropshire v Cumberland Shrewsbury 19 Apr 2015 Other OD
16 Shropshire v Staffs Walsall 12 Apr 2015 Other OD
0, 0 Shropshire v Devon Exeter 3 Aug 2014 Other
0, 52 Shropshire v Oxfordshire Bridgnorth 6 Jul 2014 Other
1, 23 Shropshire v Hrford Shifnal 22 Jun 2014 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 01:22 EDT | 00:22 CDT | 22:22 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 01:22 EDT | 00:22 CDT | 22:22 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 01:22 EDT | 00:22 CDT | 22:22 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days