Mark Saliacus      

Full name Mark Raymond Saliacus

Born June 2, 1974, Perth, Western Australia

Current age 40 years 320 days

Major teams Australian Country XI, Western Australia Country

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
Aust U19 won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (12:25 EDT | 11:25 CDT | 09:25 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (12:25 EDT | 11:25 CDT | 09:25 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days