James Hale      

Full name James David Hale

Born April 21, 1992, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire

Current age 24 years 10 days

Major teams Norfolk

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Education Hainford Primary School; Spixworth Middle School; Reepham HS, Wymondham College; Staffordshire Univ

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
65 Norfolk v Lincolnshire Cleethorpes 16 Aug 2015 Other
15, 0/20, 86* Norfolk v Cambs Horsford 2 Aug 2015 Other
1/45, 17, 0 Norfolk v Bucks Tring 17 Aug 2014 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 22:05 EDT -1d | 21:05 CDT -1d | 19:05 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 22:05 EDT -1d | 21:05 CDT -1d | 19:05 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 22:05 EDT -1d | 21:05 CDT -1d | 19:05 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days