Alan Tait      

Full name Alan Houston Tait

Born February 17, 1908, Toowoomba, Queensland

Died July 27, 1988, Indooroopilly, Queensland (aged 80 years 161 days)

Major teams Queensland

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 8 1 126 61 18.00 0 1 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 5 399 6 2/38 66.50 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1933/34 - 1935/36
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (20:33 EDT | 19:33 CDT | 17:33 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (20:33 EDT | 19:33 CDT | 17:33 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (21:33 EDT | 20:33 CDT | 18:33 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days