John Watt      

Full name John Watt

Born February 16, 1858, Hobart, Tasmania

Died November 14, 1918, Glebe, Tasmania (aged 60 years 271 days)

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 4 1 51 22 17.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 3 112 6 4/24 18.66 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1893/94 - 1895/96
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1893-96

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (16:19 EDT | 15:19 CDT | 13:19 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (16:19 EDT | 15:19 CDT | 13:19 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (17:19 EDT | 16:19 CDT | 14:19 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days