Rick Wallace      

Full name Rick Owen Wallace

Born February 2, 1979, Coopers Plains, Queensland

Current age 36 years 83 days

Major teams Northern Territory

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Rick Owen Wallace
Latest Photos

Aug 26, 2002

Portrait of Rick Wallace, Northern Territory, August 2002

Rick Wallace - Portrait August 2002

© Martin Brown

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days