Troy Watts      

Full name Reginald Trot Watts

Born April 7, 1980, Bundaberg, Queensland

Current age 35 years 12 days

Major teams Wynnum-Manly

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Profile

Troy Watts commenced his cricket with Norths in Bundaberg and represented Queensland Under 16. On moving to Brisbane he joined Wynnum-Manly (First Grade 2000-01 to 2002-03). Schools: North Bundaberg State; North Bundaberg State High. He is a bank officer. (Warwick Torrens, March 2003)

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (00:16 EDT | 23:16 CDT -1d | 21:16 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (00:16 EDT | 23:16 CDT -1d | 21:16 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (01:16 EDT | 00:16 CDT | 22:16 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days