Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Jul 18 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Unicorns v Sri Lanka A South Northumberland Cricket Club Ground, Gosforth LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 20 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Durham v Sri Lanka A Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 23 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    1st unofficial ODI - Ireland v Sri Lanka A Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 25 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    2nd unofficial ODI - Ireland v Sri Lanka A Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 27 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 31 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Yorkshire v Sri Lanka A Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 2 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 5 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 6 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    England Lions v Sri Lanka A County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Aug 9 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    New Zealand A v Sri Lanka A County Ground, Bristol LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 11 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    England Lions v Sri Lanka A County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 14 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Hampshire v Sri Lanka A The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel