Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Fri Jul 3 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Durham v Leicestershire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 5 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Worcestershire v Durham County Ground, New Road, Worcester LIVE
    PM Showers10 - 21° C
  • Fri Jul 10 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Yorkshire v Durham Headingley, Leeds LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 12 - Wed Jul 15 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Durham v Warwickshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 17 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Durham v Nottinghamshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 19 - Wed Jul 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Hampshire v Durham The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 24 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT)
    NatWest t20 Blast
    North Group - Northamptonshire v Durham County Ground, Northampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Jul 25 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Northamptonshire v Durham County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 27 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Durham v Worcestershire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 29 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Somerset v Durham County Ground, Taunton LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 31 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Durham v Surrey Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 2 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Durham v Yorkshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 4 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Gloucestershire v Durham County Ground, Bristol LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 6 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Leicestershire v Durham Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 7 - Mon Aug 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Yorkshire v Durham North Marine Road Ground, Scarborough LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 17 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    Royal London One-Day Cup
    Group A - Durham v Derbyshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 21 - Mon Aug 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Durham v Middlesex Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 1 - Fri Sep 4 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Durham v Hampshire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 9 - Sat Sep 12 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Nottinghamshire v Durham Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Sep 14 - Thu Sep 17 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    LV= County Championship Division One
    Durham v Worcestershire Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel