Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Jun 17 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
Only ODI - Ireland v Australia
Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin
N/A
Sat Jun 19 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
Middlesex v Australians
Lord's, London
N/A
Tue Jun 22 (50 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
1st ODI - England v Australia
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Thu Jun 24 (50 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
2nd ODI - England v Australia
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Sun Jun 27 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
3rd ODI - England v Australia
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Wed Jun 30 (50 ovs)          
12:00 GMT | 13:00 local
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
4th ODI - England v Australia
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Sat Jul 3 (50 ovs)
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT
5th ODI - England v Australia
Lord's, London
N/A
Mon Jul 5 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 17:00 local
12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
1st T20I - Australia v Pakistan
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Tue Jul 6 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 17:00 local
12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
2nd T20I - Australia v Pakistan
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Thu Jul 8 - Fri Jul 9
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Derbyshire v Australians
County Ground, Derby
N/A
Tue Jul 13 - Fri Jul 16
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
1st Test - Australia v Pakistan
Lord's, London
N/A
Wed Jul 21 - Sat Jul 24
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
2nd Test - Australia v Pakistan
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Tour Results
Australia v Pakistan at Leeds - Jul 21-24, 2010
Pakistan won by 3 wickets
Australia v Pakistan at Lord's - Jul 13-16, 2010
Australia won by 150 runs
Derbyshire v Australians at Derby - Jul 8-9, 2010
Match drawn
Australia v Pakistan at Birmingham - Jul 6, 2010
Pakistan won by 11 runs
Australia v Pakistan at Birmingham - Jul 5, 2010
Pakistan won by 23 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days