2014
Fri Dec 26 (20 ovs)          
16:10 local | 08:10 GMT
03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST
Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Renegades
2015
Thu Jan 1 (20 ovs)          
16:10 local | 08:10 GMT
03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST
Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder
Thu Jan 8 (20 ovs)          
16:10 local | 08:10 GMT
03:10 EST | 02:10 CST | 00:10 PST
Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers v Brisbane Heat
Fri Jan 30 (50 ovs)          
11:20 local | 03:20 GMT
22:20 EST | 21:20 CST | 19:20 PST
Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series
England v India
Sun Feb 1 (50 ovs)          
11:20 local | 03:20 GMT
22:20 EST | 21:20 CST | 19:20 PST
Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series
Final - TBC v TBC (1 v 2)
Sat Feb 7 - Tue Feb 10
10:30 local | 02:30 GMT
21:30 EST | 20:30 CST | 18:30 PST
Sheffield Shield
Western Australia v South Australia
Sat Feb 28 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 06:30 GMT
01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST
ICC Cricket World Cup
21st Match, Pool B - India v United Arab Emirates
Wed Mar 4 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 06:30 GMT
01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST
ICC Cricket World Cup
26th Match, Pool A - Australia v Afghanistan
Fri Mar 6 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 06:30 GMT
01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST
ICC Cricket World Cup
28th Match, Pool B - India v West Indies
Fri Mar 13 - Mon Mar 16
10:30 local | 02:30 GMT
22:30 EDT | 21:30 CDT | 19:30 PDT
Sheffield Shield
Western Australia v New South Wales
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Thu
25/12

Clear
Clear

Min 16° C
Fri
26/12

Sunny
Sunny

Max 33° C
Min 20° C
Sat
27/12

Sunny
Sunny

Max 33° C
Min 18° C
Sun
28/12

Sunny
Sunny

Max 30° C
Min 19° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »