2015
Thu Apr 2 - Sat Apr 4
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
Hampshire v Loughborough MCCU
Sun Apr 12 - Wed Apr 15
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Hampshire v Sussex
Sun Apr 26 - Wed Apr 29
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Hampshire v Nottinghamshire
Fri May 15 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Hampshire v Essex
Sun May 17 - Wed May 20
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Hampshire v Middlesex
Fri May 22 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Hampshire v Kent
Sun May 31 - Wed Jun 3
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Hampshire v Worcestershire
Thu Jun 4 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Hampshire v Middlesex
Sun Jun 14 (50 ovs)
3rd ODI - England v New Zealand
Fri Jun 19 (20 ovs)          
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Hampshire v Sussex
Sun Jun 21 - Wed Jun 24
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Hampshire v Somerset
Fri Jul 3 (20 ovs)          
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Hampshire v Glamorgan
Fri Jul 10 (20 ovs)          
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Hampshire v Surrey
Sun Jul 19 - Wed Jul 22
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Hampshire v Durham
Thu Jul 23 (20 ovs)          
NatWest t20 Blast
South Group - Hampshire v Somerset
Mon Jul 27 (50 ovs)          
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Hampshire v Sussex
Sat Aug 1 (50 ovs)
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Hampshire v Middlesex
Tue Aug 4 (50 ovs)          
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Hampshire v Essex
Fri Aug 7 - Mon Aug 10
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Hampshire v Warwickshire
Mon Aug 17 (50 ovs)          
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group B - Hampshire v Lancashire
Thu Sep 3 (50 ovs)          
1st ODI - England v Australia
Mon Sep 14 - Thu Sep 17
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division One
Hampshire v Yorkshire
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
24/12

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Min 4° C
Thu
25/12

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 8° C
Fri
26/12

PM Rain
PM Rain

Max 9° C
Min 3° C
Sat
27/12

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 7° C
Min 2° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »