2017
Tue Sep 19 - Fri Sep 22
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Titans v Dolphins
Thu Oct 5 - Sun Oct 8
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Titans v Lions
Sun Nov 5 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
T20 Global League
Pretoria Mavericks v Benoni Zalmi
Sun Nov 12 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
T20 Global League
Pretoria Mavericks v Jo’burg Giants
Wed Nov 15 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 16:30 GMT
11:30 EST | 10:30 CST | 08:30 PST
T20 Global League
Pretoria Mavericks v Durban Qalanders
Wed Nov 22 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 16:30 GMT
11:30 EST | 10:30 CST | 08:30 PST
T20 Global League
Pretoria Mavericks v Bloem City Blazers
Wed Nov 29 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
T20 Global League
Pretoria Mavericks v Nelson Mandela Bay Stars
Fri Dec 1 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
T20 Global League
Pretoria Mavericks v Stellenbosch Monarchs
Sun Dec 10 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
T20 Global League
Pretoria Mavericks v Cape Town Knight Riders
2018
Fri Jan 5 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Titans v Cape Cobras
Sat Jan 27 (50 ovs)          
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Titans v Dolphins
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.