2015
Sat Oct 10 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Lions v Cape Cobras
Sun Oct 18 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Lions v Titans
Thu Oct 22 - Sat Oct 24
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Gauteng v Boland
Sun Oct 25 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Gauteng v Boland
Thu Nov 5 - Sat Nov 7
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Gauteng v Northerns
Sun Nov 8 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
Gauteng v Northerns
Thu Nov 12 - Sat Nov 14
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Gauteng v North West
Sun Nov 15 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
Gauteng v North West
Sun Nov 22 (20 ovs)          
16:00 local | 14:00 GMT
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Lions v Dolphins
Sun Nov 29 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Lions v Cape Cobras
Sun Dec 6 (20 ovs)          
16:00 local | 14:00 GMT
09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Lions v Warriors
Thu Dec 17 - Sun Dec 20
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Lions v Dolphins
Sun Dec 27 - Wed Dec 30
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Lions v Warriors
2016
Thu Jan 14 - Mon Jan 18
3rd Test - South Africa v England
Fri Jan 29 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 13:00 GMT
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Lions v Warriors
Fri Feb 12 (50 ovs)
4th ODI - South Africa v England
Sun Feb 21 (20 ovs)
2nd T20I - South Africa v England
Thu Feb 25 - Sat Feb 27
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Gauteng v Free State
Sun Feb 28 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Gauteng v Free State
Thu Mar 10 - Sun Mar 13
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Lions v Knights
Fri Mar 18 - Sun Mar 20
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Gauteng v Easterns
Mon Mar 21 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Gauteng v Easterns
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Sun
24/05

Sunny
Sunny

Max 22° C
Min 8° C
Mon
25/05

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 22° C
Min 9° C
Tue
26/05

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 23° C
Min 10° C
Wed
27/05

Sunny
Sunny

Max 22° C
Min 10° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »