2014
Thu Sep 25 - Sun Sep 28
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Lions v Titans
Fri Oct 17 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Lions v Titans
Sun Nov 2 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 01:00 PDT
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Knights v Warriors
Sun Nov 2 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 12:00 GMT
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Cape Cobras v Titans
Sun Nov 2 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Lions v Dolphins
Fri Nov 14 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Lions v Cape Cobras
2015
Sun Jan 11 (20 ovs)
15:00 local | 13:00 GMT
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
2nd T20I - South Africa v West Indies
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
2nd ODI - South Africa v West Indies
Sat Jan 24 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 13:00 GMT
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Lions v Cape Cobras
Fri Jan 30 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 13:00 GMT
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Lions v Knights
Thu Feb 19 - Sun Feb 22
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Lions v Dolphins
Thu Mar 26 - Sun Mar 29
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Lions v Warriors
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Thu
18/09

Clear
Clear

Min 9° C
Fri
19/09

Sunny
Sunny

Max 25° C
Min 9° C
Sat
20/09

PM Thunderstorms
PM Thunderstorms

Max 22° C
Min 8° C
Sun
21/09

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 23° C
Min 10° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »