Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Nov 15 - Mon Nov 19 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    1st Test Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 23 - Mon Nov 26 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    2nd Test Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Dec 5 - Sun Dec 9 09:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    3rd Test Eden Gardens, Kolkata LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 13 - Mon Dec 17 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    4th Test Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel