County Ground, Bristol County Ground, Bristol

Established 1889
Capacity 7000 (15,000 ODIs)
Mon Aug 25 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - England v India
County Ground, Derby County Ground, Derby

Established 1863
Capacity 9500
Tue Jul 1 - Thu Jul 3 Derbyshire v Indians
Edgbaston, Birmingham Edgbaston, Birmingham

Established 1882
Capacity 21,000
Tue Sep 2 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - England v India
Sun Sep 7 (20 ovs) Only T20I - England v India
Grace Road, Leicester Grace Road, Leicester

Established 1878
Capacity 12000
Thu Jun 26 - Sat Jun 28 Leics v Indians
Headingley, Leeds Headingley, Leeds

Established 1890
Capacity 17000
Fri Sep 5 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - England v India
Kennington Oval, London Kennington Oval, London

Established 1845
Capacity 23500
Fri Aug 15 - Sun Aug 17 5th Investec Test - England v India
Lord's, London Lord's, London

Established 1814
Capacity 30000
Thu Jul 17 - Mon Jul 21 2nd Investec Test - England v India
Fri Aug 22 (50 ovs) Middlesex v Indians
Old Trafford, Manchester Old Trafford, Manchester

Established 1857
Capacity 19000
Thu Aug 7 - Sat Aug 9 4th Investec Test - England v India
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Capacity 5500 (15,000 after redevelopment)
Wed Aug 27 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - England v India
The Rose Bowl, Southampton The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Established 2001
Capacity 6,500 (20,000 with temporary seating)
Sun Jul 27 - Thu Jul 31 3rd Investec Test - England v India
Trent Bridge, Nottingham Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Established 1841
Capacity 15,350 (to be 17,000)
Wed Jul 9 - Sun Jul 13 1st Investec Test - England v India
Sat Aug 30 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - England v India