Derbyshire
04:06, Tue Mar 31, 2015 (UTC +0100)
 

Fixtures

2015
Thu Jun 4 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
Thu Jun 4 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
Thu Jul 9 (50 ovs)
12:00 local | 11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Mon
30/03

Light Rain/Wind
Light Rain/Wind

Min 8° C
Tue
31/03

PM Showers/Wind
PM Showers/Wind

Max 9° C
Min 4° C
Wed
01/04

Mostly Cloudy/Wind
Mostly Cloudy/Wind

Max 10° C
Min 5° C
Thu
02/04

AM Showers
AM Showers

Max 9° C
Min 6° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
North Division: Notts 2nd XI v Warwcks 2nd at Long Eaton
Jun 4, 2015 (22:06 EDT -1d | 21:06 CDT -1d | 19:06 PDT -1d)
North Division: Notts 2nd XI v Warwcks 2nd at Long Eaton
Jun 4, 2015 (22:06 EDT -1d | 21:06 CDT -1d | 19:06 PDT -1d)
North Division: Notts 2nd XI v Worcs 2nd XI at Long Eaton
Jul 9, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
Video / Audio
News and Analysis: England prepare to face South Africa without Pietersen