County Ground, Bristol County Ground, Bristol

Established 1889
Capacity 7000 (15,000 ODIs)
Wed Aug 22 (50 ovs) Gloucs v Sth Africans
County Ground, Derby County Ground, Derby

Established 1863
Capacity 9500
Fri Aug 10 - Sat Aug 11 Derbyshire v Sth Africans
County Ground, New Road, Worcester County Ground, New Road, Worcester

Established 1899
Capacity 4500
Fri Jul 27 - Sat Jul 28 Worcs v Sth Africans
County Ground, Taunton County Ground, Taunton

Established 1882
Capacity 6500
Mon Jul 9 - Tue Jul 10 Somerset v Sth Africans
Edgbaston, Birmingham Edgbaston, Birmingham

Established 1882
Capacity 21,000
Wed Sep 12 (20 ovs) 3rd T20I - England v South Africa
Headingley, Leeds Headingley, Leeds

Established 1890
Capacity 17000
Thu Aug 2 - Mon Aug 6 2nd Test - England v South Africa
Kennington Oval, London Kennington Oval, London

Established 1845
Capacity 23500
Thu Jul 19 - Mon Jul 23 1st Test - England v South Africa
Fri Aug 31 (50 ovs) 3rd ODI - England v South Africa
Lord's, London Lord's, London

Established 1814
Capacity 30000
Thu Aug 16 - Mon Aug 20 3rd Test - England v South Africa
Sun Sep 2 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - England v South Africa
Old Trafford, Manchester Old Trafford, Manchester

Established 1857
Capacity 19000
Mon Sep 10 (20 ovs) 2nd T20I - England v South Africa
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

Established 1995
Capacity 5000 (17000 for internationals)
Sat Sep 8 (20 ovs) 1st T20I - England v South Africa
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Capacity 5500 (15,000 after redevelopment)
Fri Aug 24 (50 ovs) 1st ODI - England v South Africa
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury

Established 1847
Capacity 15000
Fri Jul 13 - Sun Jul 15 Kent v Sth Africans
The Rose Bowl, Southampton The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Established 2001
Capacity 6,500 (20,000 with temporary seating)
Tue Aug 28 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - England v South Africa
Trent Bridge, Nottingham Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Established 1841
Capacity 15,350 (to be 17,000)
Wed Sep 5 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - England v South Africa
Video / Audio
News and Analysis: England prepare to face South Africa without Pietersen