NatWest t20 Blast - South Division

Glamorgan v Somerset

No result (abandoned with a toss)

Glamorgan team    
J Allenby*, JA Rudolph, MA Wallace, CB Cooke, MW Goodwin, BJ Wright, SJ Walters, RAJ Smith, DA Cosker, WT Owen, MG Hogan
Somerset team    
ME Trescothick*, C Kieswetter, PD Trego, JC Hildreth, JE Burke, L Gregory, CAJ Meschede, TD Groenewald, MTC Waller, AC Thomas, DP Nannes
Match details
Toss Somerset, who chose to field
Points Glamorgan 1, Somerset 1
Umpires MR Benson and GD Lloyd
Feedback Print this page
Tournament Results
Warwickshire v Lancashire at Birmingham - Aug 23, 2014
Warwickshire won by 4 runs
Hampshire v Lancashire at Birmingham - Aug 23, 2014
Lancashire won by 41 runs (D/L method)
Surrey v Warwickshire at Birmingham - Aug 23, 2014
Warwickshire won by 16 runs
Notts v Hampshire at Nottingham - Aug 3, 2014
Hampshire won by 5 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)
Essex v Warwickshire at Chelmsford - Aug 2, 2014
Warwickshire won by 19 runs
Surrey v Worcs at The Oval - Aug 2, 2014
Surrey won by 3 wickets (with 21 balls remaining)
Lancashire v Glamorgan at Manchester - Aug 1-2, 2014
Lancashire won by 1 run
More results »
Video / Audio
News and Analysis: England prepare to face South Africa without Pietersen