2017
Sun Apr 2
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Marylebone Cricket Club University Matches
Hampshire v Cardiff MCCU
Fri Apr 14 - Mon Apr 17
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Hampshire v Middlesex
Fri Apr 21 - Mon Apr 24
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Hampshire v Yorkshire
Wed May 3 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Hampshire v Middlesex
Sun May 7 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Hampshire v Gloucestershire
Fri May 12 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Hampshire v Glamorgan
Wed May 17 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
South Group - Hampshire v Sussex
Sat May 27 (50 ovs)
2nd ODI - England v South Africa
Fri Jun 2 - Mon Jun 5
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Hampshire v Warwickshire
Wed Jun 21 (20 ovs)
1st T20I - England v South Africa
Mon Jun 26 - Thu Jun 29          
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Hampshire v Somerset
Fri Jul 14 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Hampshire v Middlesex
Thu Jul 20 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Hampshire v Sussex
Sun Jul 23 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Hampshire v Surrey
Tue Aug 1 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Hampshire v Kent
Fri Aug 4 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Hampshire v Essex
Sun Aug 6 - Wed Aug 9
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Hampshire v Lancashire
Thu Aug 10 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
Hampshire v Glamorgan
Fri Aug 18 (20 ovs)
NatWest t20 Blast
121st Match - Hampshire v Somerset
Tue Sep 5 - Fri Sep 8
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Hampshire v Surrey
Tue Sep 19 - Fri Sep 22
Specsavers County Championship Division One
Hampshire v Essex
Fri Sep 29 (50 ovs)          
5th ODI - England v West Indies
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Partly Cloudy/Wind
Partly Cloudy/Wind

Max 10° C
Min 4° C
Thu
07/04

Rain
Rain

Max 11° C
Min 4° C
Fri
08/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 13° C
Min 4° C
Sat
09/04

PM Showers
PM Showers

Max 10° C
Min 3° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Video / Audio
Highlights: WATCH - Franklin's barrage of boundaries