2015
Mon Jun 1 - Wed Jun 3
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Warwickshire 2nd XI
Mon Jun 8 - Wed Jun 10
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Lancashire 2nd XI
Mon Jul 6 - Wed Jul 8
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Thu Jul 23 (50 ovs)
12:00 local | 11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Northamptonshire 2nd XI
Tue Aug 11 (50 ovs)
12:00 local | 11:00 GMT
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
Second Eleven Trophy
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI
Wed Aug 12 - Fri Aug 14
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Nottinghamshire 2nd XI v Leicestershire 2nd XI
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Sun
24/05

AM Light Rain
AM Light Rain

Max 17° C
Min 6° C
Mon
25/05

Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy

Max 15° C
Min 9° C
Tue
26/05

AM Clouds/PM Sun
AM Clouds/PM Sun

Max 17° C
Min 7° C
Wed
27/05

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 19° C
Min 10° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »