2017
Fri Aug 18 (20 ovs)          
21:00 local | 01:00 GMT
21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots v Barbados Tridents
Sat Aug 19 (20 ovs)          
21:00 local | 01:00 GMT
21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots v St Lucia Stars
Mon Aug 21 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 22:00 GMT
18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots v Jamaica Tallawahs
Wed Aug 23 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 22:00 GMT
18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots v Trinbago Knight Riders
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Showers
Showers

Max 30° C
Min 24° C
Thu
07/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 30° C
Min 25° C
Fri
08/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 30° C
Min 25° C
Sat
09/04

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 30° C
Min 24° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »