2016
Thu Jun 30 (20 ovs)          
20:00 local | 00:00 GMT
20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots v Guyana Amazon Warriors
Sat Jul 2 (20 ovs)
12:00 local | 16:00 GMT
12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots v Jamaica Tallawahs
Sun Jul 3 (20 ovs)          
16:00 local | 20:00 GMT
16:00 EDT | 15:00 CDT | 13:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots v St Lucia Zouks
Tue Jul 5 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 23:00 GMT
19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT
Caribbean Premier League
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots v Barbados Tridents
Sat Jul 9 - Sun Jul 10
TBC v Indians
Thu Jul 14 - Sat Jul 16
TBC v Indians
Wed Aug 3 (20 ovs)          
Caribbean Premier League
Playoff 1 - TBC v TBC (1st v 2nd)
Thu Aug 4 (20 ovs)          
Caribbean Premier League
Playoff 2 - TBC v TBC (3rd v 4th)
Fri Aug 5 (20 ovs)          
Caribbean Premier League
Playoff 3 - TBC v TBC (Playoff 2 Winner v Playoff 1 Loser)
Sun Aug 7 (20 ovs)          
Caribbean Premier League
Final - TBC v TBC (Playoff 1 Winner v Playoff 3 Winner)
2017
Sat Feb 25 (50 ovs)
West Indies Cricket Board President's XI v England
Mon Feb 27 (50 ovs)
West Indies Cricket Board President's XI v England
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Showers
Showers

Max 30° C
Min 24° C
Thu
07/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 30° C
Min 25° C
Fri
08/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 30° C
Min 25° C
Sat
09/04

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 30° C
Min 24° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »