The Somerset squad in 1961
© Getty Images

The Somerset squad in 1961. Back: John Miles Lawrence, Brian Langford, Ken Palmer, T. Tout (scorer), Graham Atkinson, Ken Biddulph, Haydn Sully, Brian Roe. Front: Colin Atkinson, James Geoffrey Lomax, Harold Stephenson, Bill Alley, Peter Wight.


Super Kings v Knight Riders, CLT20 2014, Hyderabad
WI v Bangladesh, 2nd Test, Gros Islet, 4th day
© WICB Media Photo/Randy Brooks