The Cambridge side of 1922
© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

The Cambridge side of 1922. Back: AG Doggart, MD Lyon, CAF Fiddian Green, JL Bryan. Middle: CS Marriott, H Ashton, G Ashton, GCH Gibson, APF Chapman. Front: ET Ashton, RG Evans,


Players who have turned out for just one IPL team
Wicket celebrations down the years
© Getty Images