Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Thu Dec 1 (20 ovs) 17:45 local (11:45 GMT | 06:45 EST | 05:45 CST | 03:45 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Barisal Bulls v Rajshahi Kings Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Fri Dec 2 (20 ovs) 13:30 local (07:30 GMT | 02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST -1d)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Comilla Victorians v Khulna Titans Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Fri Dec 2 (20 ovs) 18:15 local (12:15 GMT | 07:15 EST | 06:15 CST | 04:15 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Dhaka Dynamites v Chittagong Vikings Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Sat Dec 3 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    Asian Cricket Council Women's Twenty20 Asia Cup
    Bangladesh Women v Sri Lanka Women Asian Institute of Technology Ground, Bangkok LIVE
  • Sat Dec 3 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Rangpur Riders v Barisal Bulls Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Sat Dec 3 (20 ovs) 17:45 local (11:45 GMT | 06:45 EST | 05:45 CST | 03:45 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Chittagong Vikings v Rajshahi Kings Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Sun Dec 4 (20 ovs) 13:00 local (07:00 GMT | 02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST -1d)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Comilla Victorians v Rangpur Riders Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE
  • Sun Dec 4 (20 ovs) 17:45 local (11:45 GMT | 06:45 EST | 05:45 CST | 03:45 PST)
    Bangladesh Premier League
    Dhaka Dynamites v Khulna Titans Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur LIVE N
  • Mon Dec 26 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - New Zealand v Bangladesh Hagley Oval, Christchurch LIVE
  • Thu Dec 29 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - New Zealand v Bangladesh Saxton Oval, Nelson LIVE
  • Sat Dec 31 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - New Zealand v Bangladesh Saxton Oval, Nelson LIVE
  • Tue Jan 3, 2017 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    1st T20I - New Zealand v Bangladesh McLean Park, Napier LIVE N
  • Fri Jan 6, 2017 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)
    2nd T20I - New Zealand v Bangladesh Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui LIVE
  • Sun Jan 8, 2017 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (02:00 GMT | 21:00 EST -1d | 20:00 CST -1d | 18:00 PST -1d)
    3rd T20I - New Zealand v Bangladesh Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui LIVE
  • Thu Jan 12 - Mon Jan 16, 2017 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    1st Test - New Zealand v Bangladesh Basin Reserve, Wellington LIVE
  • Thu Jan 12, 2017 (50 ovs)
    1st ODI - Bangladesh Women v South Africa Women Venue TBC LIVE
  • Sat Jan 14, 2017 (50 ovs)
    2nd ODI - Bangladesh Women v South Africa Women Venue TBC LIVE
  • Mon Jan 16, 2017 (50 ovs)
    3rd ODI - Bangladesh Women v South Africa Women Venue TBC LIVE
  • Wed Jan 18, 2017 (50 ovs)
    4th ODI - Bangladesh Women v South Africa Women Venue TBC LIVE
  • Fri Jan 20 - Tue Jan 24, 2017 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - New Zealand v Bangladesh Hagley Oval, Christchurch LIVE
  • Fri Jan 20, 2017 (50 ovs)
    5th ODI - Bangladesh Women v South Africa Women Venue TBC LIVE
  • Wed Feb 8 - Sun Feb 12, 2017 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Only Test - India v Bangladesh Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad LIVE
  • Fri May 12, 2017 (50 ovs)
    Ireland Tri-Nation Series
    Ireland v Bangladesh Venue TBC LIVE
  • Wed May 17, 2017 (50 ovs)
    Ireland Tri-Nation Series
    Bangladesh v New Zealand Venue TBC LIVE
  • Fri May 19, 2017 (50 ovs)
    Ireland Tri-Nation Series
    Ireland v Bangladesh Venue TBC LIVE
  • Wed May 24, 2017 (50 ovs)
    Ireland Tri-Nation Series
    Bangladesh v New Zealand Venue TBC LIVE
  • Thu Jun 1, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group A - England v Bangladesh Kennington Oval, London
  • Mon Jun 5, 2017 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group A - Australia v Bangladesh Kennington Oval, London D/N
  • Fri Jun 9, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group A - New Zealand v Bangladesh Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.