Thomas Humphrey      

Full name Thomas Humphrey

Born January 16, 1839, Mitcham, Surrey

Died September 3, 1878, Knaphill, Brookwood, Surrey (aged 39 years 230 days)

Major teams Surrey

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm slow (roundarm)

Relation Brother - R Humphrey

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 Ct St
First-class 212 381 18 6687 144 18.42 4 95 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 212 2461+ 116 6/29 21.58* 6 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1862 - 1876
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 22:56 EDT -1d | 21:56 CDT -1d | 19:56 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 22:56 EDT -1d | 21:56 CDT -1d | 19:56 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 22:56 EDT -1d | 21:56 CDT -1d | 19:56 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days