Bernard Randolph      

Full name Bernard Montgomery Randolph

Born April 10, 1834, Much Hadham, Hertfordshire

Died July 3, 1857, Christ Church College, Oxford (aged 23 years 84 days)

Major teams Oxford University, Sussex

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 Ct St
First-class 7 13 0 207 61 15.92 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 7 20 1 1/6 20.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Oxford University v Marylebone Cricket Club at Oxford, Jun 7-9, 1855 scorecard
Last First-class Oxford University v Marylebone Cricket Club at Oxford, Jun 18-19, 1857 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 08:33 EDT | 07:33 CDT | 05:33 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 08:33 EDT | 07:33 CDT | 05:33 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 08:33 EDT | 07:33 CDT | 05:33 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days