Paul Cook      

Full name Paul Graham Cook

Born October 26, 1985, Lincoln

Current age 30 years 250 days

Major teams Lincolnshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Relation Brother - RW Cook

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
5 Lincolnshire v Norfolk Grantham 14 Jun 2015 Other OD
8 Lincolnshire v Cumberland Cockermouth 17 May 2015 Other OD
9 Lincolnshire v Shropshire Lincoln 10 May 2015 Other OD
0 Lincolnshire v Northumb Swalwell 26 Apr 2015 Other OD
88 Lincolnshire v Cheshire Grantham 19 Apr 2015 Other OD
57 Lincolnshire v Suffolk Lincoln 2 Jun 2013 Other OD
18 Lincolnshire v Norfolk Horsford 19 May 2013 Other OD
15 Lincolnshire v Wiltshire Woodhall Spa 5 May 2013 Other OD
55 Lincolnshire v Shropshire Shrewsbury 21 Apr 2013 Other OD
0, 0/17, 4 Lincolnshire v Suffolk Ipswich 19 Aug 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
5th ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Cardiff
Jul 2, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Surrey v Warwickshire at Guildford
Jul 2-5, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Glamorgan at Hove
Jul 2-5, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Derbyshire Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 00:26 EDT | 23:26 CDT -1d | 21:26 PDT -1d)
Division 2: Durham Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 00:26 EDT | 23:26 CDT -1d | 21:26 PDT -1d)
Division 1: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 00:26 EDT | 23:26 CDT -1d | 21:26 PDT -1d)
Durham v Hampshire at Chester-le-Street
Jul 3-6, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Kent at Chelmsford
Jul 3-6, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Lancashire at Nottingham
Jul 3-6, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Pakistanis at Taunton
Jul 3-5, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Leics at Worcester
Jul 3-6, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Yorkshire v Middlesex at Scarborough
Jul 3-6, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Cornwall Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 00:27 EDT | 23:27 CDT -1d | 21:27 PDT -1d)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Warwicks Wmn in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 00:27 EDT | 23:27 CDT -1d | 21:27 PDT -1d)
Division 2: Neth Women v Hampshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 00:27 EDT | 23:27 CDT -1d | 21:27 PDT -1d)
North Group: Derbyshire v Northants at Chesterfield
Jul 3, 2016 (14:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
1st T20I: Eng Wn v Pak Women at Bristol
Jul 3, 2016 (14:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days