Uttam Sarkar      

Full name Uttam Kumar Sarkar

Born November 11, 1986

Current age 28 years 165 days

Major teams Cricket Coaching School, Dhaka Division

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Occasional wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 37 69 2 1767 99 26.37 3697 47.79 0 13 35 0
List A 26 26 0 680 124 26.15 910 74.72 1 5 96 8 7 4
Twenty20 5 5 0 77 51 15.40 54 142.59 0 1 6 4 3 2
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 37 468 198 8 3/24 4/41 24.75 2.53 58.5 0 0 0
List A 26 5 96 81 2 1/13 1/13 40.50 5.06 48.0 0 0 0
Twenty20 5 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut Dhaka Division v Rajshahi Division at Dhaka, Jan 17-20, 2004 scorecard
Last First-class Chittagong Division v Dhaka Division at Chittagong, Nov 14-16, 2011 scorecard
List A debut Dhaka Division v Khulna Division at Dhaka, Feb 8, 2006 scorecard
Last List A Kalabagan Krira Chakra v Mohammedan Sporting Club at Fatullah, Dec 14, 2014 scorecard
Twenty20 debut Chittagong Division v Rajshahi Division at Dhaka, Apr 11, 2010 scorecard
Last Twenty20 Dhaka Division v Chittagong Division at Dhaka, Apr 16, 2010 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1c/0s, 8 Kalabagan KC v Mohammedan Fatullah 14 Dec 2014 LA
0c/2s, 23 Kalabagan KC v Prime Bank Dhaka 11 Dec 2014 LA
0c/2s, 7 Kalabagan KC v Kalabagan CA Dhaka 7 Dec 2014 LA
9 Kalabagan KC v Sheikh Jamal Savar (3) 14 Nov 2014 LA
1 Kalabagan KC v Prime DSC Savar (3) 11 Nov 2014 LA
9 Cricket CS v Khelaghar Bogra 4 Oct 2013 LA
5 Cricket CS v Victoria SC Fatullah 28 Sep 2013 LA
4 Cricket CS v Gazi Tank Dhaka 24 Sep 2013 LA
15 Cricket CS v Prime Bank Savar (3) 20 Sep 2013 LA
56, 1/13 Cricket CS v Sheikh Jamal Savar (3) 17 Sep 2013 LA
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Khulna
Apr 28-May 2, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) at Chittagong
Apr 30-May 3, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (12:55 EDT | 11:55 CDT | 09:55 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (12:55 EDT | 11:55 CDT | 09:55 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days