Robert Smith      

Full name Robert Smith

Born October 24, 1974

Current age 40 years 183 days

Major teams New South Wales Colts, St George

Playing role Bowler

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (13:11 EDT | 12:11 CDT | 10:11 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (13:11 EDT | 12:11 CDT | 10:11 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (14:11 EDT | 13:11 CDT | 11:11 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days