Jason Molins      

Full name Jason Adam Max Molins

Born December 4, 1974, Dublin

Current age 42 years 206 days

Major teams Ireland, Oxford University, Railway Union

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 11 17 0 435 73 25.58 0 4 3 0
List A 23 23 0 466 84 20.26 0 3 7 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 11 6 12 1 1/12 12.00 12.00 6.0 0 0
List A 23 1 4 0 - - - 24.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 1998
Last First-class Ireland v Netherlands at Belfast, Aug 23-25, 2005 scorecard
List A debut 1998
Last List A India A v Ireland A at Abu Dhabi, May 2, 2006 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
13 Ireland A v India A Abu Dhabi 2 May 2006 LA
10 Ireland A v Sri Lanka A Abu Dhabi 24 Apr 2006 LA
0 Ireland A v U.A.E. Abu Dhabi 22 Apr 2006 LA
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 17:35 EDT | 16:35 CDT | 14:35 PDT)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Comber
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Waringstown
Aug 6, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days