AA Senn      

Full name AA Senn

Born date unknown

Major teams Kent 2nd XI

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2, 9 Kent 2nd XI v Sussx 2nd XI Beckenham 30 Jul 2008 Other
4 Kent 2nd XI v MCC YC Tonbridge 26 Jun 2008 Other OD
6, 17 Kent 2nd XI v Sussx 2nd XI Beckenham 5 Sep 2007 Other
2, 0 Kent 2nd XI v Essex 2nd XI Beckenham 28 Aug 2007 Other
- Kent 2nd XI v Surr 2nd XI Wimbledon 21 Aug 2007 Other
17 Kent 2nd XI v Hants 2nd XI Southampton 13 Aug 2007 Other
0c/0s, 4* Kent Academy v Lashings XI Canterbury 10 Aug 2007 Other OD
1, 0 Kent 2nd XI v Middx 2nd XI Radlett 24 Jul 2007 Other
1 Kent 2nd XI v Sussx 2nd XI Birdham 18 Jul 2007 Other OD
12 Kent 2nd XI v Sussx 2nd XI Beckenham 13 Jul 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 18:08 EDT | 17:08 CDT | 15:08 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 18:08 EDT | 17:08 CDT | 15:08 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 18:08 EDT | 17:08 CDT | 15:08 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days