Tanvir Ahmed      

Full name Tanvir Ahmed

Born October 3, 1972, Dhaka

Current age 42 years 175 days

Other Umpire

Tanvir Ahmed
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (10:04 EDT | 09:04 CDT | 07:04 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (10:04 EDT | 09:04 CDT | 07:04 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (10:04 EDT | 09:04 CDT | 07:04 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (10:04 EDT | 09:04 CDT | 07:04 PDT)
3rd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Chittagong
Jul 15, 2015 (10:04 EDT | 09:04 CDT | 07:04 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days