Brad Chilko      

Full name Brad Chilko

Born date unknown

Major teams Australian Capital Territory Under-19s, Queanbeyan

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/29, 23 ACT U19 v WA U19 Adelaide 21 Dec 2006 Other
1/32, 4* ACT U19 v Victoria U19 Adelaide 16 Dec 2006 Other
2/20 ACT U19 v Qld U19 Adelaide 14 Dec 2006 Other
0/31 ACT U19 v Sth Aus U19 Adelaide 12 Dec 2006 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
England U19 241/7 Aust U19 143/2 (32.3/50 ov)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (07:22 EDT | 06:22 CDT | 04:22 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (07:22 EDT | 06:22 CDT | 04:22 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days