Arvind Chauhan      

Full name Arvind Ravindra Singh Chauhan

Born December 14, 1981, Udaipur, Rajasthan

Current age 33 years 80 days

Major teams Rajasthan

Batting style Right-hand bat

Arvind Ravindra Singh Chauhan
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/57 Baroda XI v KSCA Clts XI Bangalore 6 Aug 2012 Other
61, 0/25, 36* Baroda XI v KSCA XI Alur 1 Aug 2012 Other
0/6 Baroda XI v Kenya Elite Nairobi (Ruaraka) 9 Aug 2010 Other
26, 0/31 Baroda XI v Gujarat XI Nairobi (Gym) 8 Aug 2010 Other OD
8, 1/33 Baroda XI v Kenya Nairobi (Gym) 1 Aug 2010 Other OD
0/18, 0 Baroda XI v Gujarat XI Nairobi (Gym) 31 Jul 2010 Other OD
39, 3/79 Baroda XI v Kenya Nairobi (Gym) 23 Jul 2010 Other
Latest Photos

Dec 21, 2000

Arvind Chauhan, Rajasthan Under 19, Portrait

Arvind Chauhan, portrait, 2000

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Jul 6, 1999

Arvind Chauhan, Rajasthan, Portrait

Arvind Chauhan, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 12:23 EDT | 11:23 CDT | 09:23 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days