Prashant Dwevedi      

Full name Prashant Kashinath Dwevedi

Born January 10, 1967, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Current age 48 years 53 days

Major teams Madhya Pradesh

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 64 98 8 3370 189 37.44 6 15 58 0
List A 25 21 2 548 73 28.84 0 4 6 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 64 937 634 8 1/0 79.25 4.05 117.1 0 0
List A 25 269 197 9 3/19 3/19 21.88 4.39 29.8 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1987/88 - 1998/99
List A span 1991/92 - 1997/98
Latest Photos

1998

Prashant Dwivedi, Madhya Pradesh, Portrait

Prashant Dwivedi, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 08:52 EDT | 07:52 CDT | 05:52 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days