Lionel Deas      

Full name Lionel Maury Ross Deas

Born February 8, 1872, Macclesfield, Cheshire, England

Died January 8, 1913, Budleigh Salterton, Devon, England (aged 40 years 335 days)

Major teams Europeans (India)

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 9 14 1 86 31 6.61 0 0 15 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 9 665 46 8/91 14.45 4 1
Career statistics
First-class span 1895/96 - 1906/07
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 00:54 EDT | 23:54 CDT -1d | 21:54 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days